Our Team

Click on the link to see where we live!  http://bit.ly/2AOaMCX

Unique Team. Footsteps. Research.

We have a fantastic research team from around the world searching for your veteran’s files and footsteps!

RESEARCHERS AND TOUR GUIDES:

 
Myra Miller, PhD
Team Leader and Researcher
Footsteps Researchers LLC
LEGACY: Lost & Found
Specialty – 83rd Infantry Division
Soldiers’ Stories: A Collection of WWII Memoirs book – The Miller Family
St. Louis, Missouri
myra@footstepsresearchers.com

 
Joey van Meesen
Lead Researcher/Tour Guide – European/Pacific Theaters
Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Okinawa
Battle of the Bulge, Operation Market Garden
Specialty – 5th Infantry Division
Joedemadio WW2 History
Schiedam, Netherlands
joey@footstepsresearchers.com

 
Florent Plana
Researcher/Tour Guide – France
Normandy and Brittany Region
Specialty – Operation Overlord
World War II Veterans’ Memories
Bayeux, France
florent@footstepsresearchers.com


Loïc Jankowiak
Researcher/Tour Guide – Southern France
Southern France, Italy, Northern Africa
Specialty – 1st Airborne Task Force, Operation Dragoon
First Airborne Task Force
Photo Colorization Specialist
Bandol, France
loic@footstepsresearchers.com


Bob Konings
Researcher/Tour Guide – Belgium
Ardennes, Aachen,Battle of the Bulge,
The Ottré Massacre, Battle of Grandmenil,
Specialty – 75th ID, 3rd AD, 551st PIB
Grandmenil, Belgium
bob@grandmenil.com
Recommended accommodations and battlefield tours in the Ardennes
Guesthouse Bo Temps and Battlefield Tours
@BedandBreakfastArdennenBoTemps

RESEARCHERS AND SPECIAL PROJECTS TEAM:

 
Benjamin Mack-Jackson
Research, WWII Relics, Film, and Special Projects
WWII Veteran’s History Project
Clermont, Florida
info@ww2veteranshistoryproject.com
benjamin@footstepsresearchers.com

     
Sara Collins
Special Projects Researcher
Berryton, Kansas
Footsteps Researchers Gear, @footstepsresearchersgear
sara@footstepsresearchers.com

       
Ken Miller
Artist, Editor, Researcher
Dixon, Missouri
Ken Miller Art – Military Art
kenmiller2858@yahoo.com
ken@footstepsresearchers.com

 
Ben Nightingale
Special Projects Researcher
Specialty – WW2 Memorabilia/Relics/Photos
Birmingham, England
ben@footstepsresearchers.com

 
Nils Hagemann
Special Projects Researcher
Specialty – Germany, Operation Torch, North Africa

Heere, Germany
nils@footstepsresearchers.com


Lee Ann Mentink
Director of Film and Video
King Size: The B24 Ghost Plane of LaFosse (Documentary filmed and in editing)
Rolla, Missouri
leeannmentink@gmail.com

 
Kevin Banks
Archives Researcher/Data Manager
St. Louis, Missouri

 
Shannon Lear
Archives Researcher and Data Management
St. Louis, Missouri
shannon@footstepsresearchers.com

 
Veleria (Val) Boaten
IT Specialist and Special Projects
St. Louis, Missouri


Kwabena (Kwabe) Boaten
Archives Researcher
St. Louis, Missouri